Random Thoughts

Sometimes I actually stop and think about what my life would be like without dancing. I actually would have excessive free time, which would be super boring. I have learned to organize myself so that my free time is enough for me to do my homework and study. 

Would I have to do another extracurricular activity if I stop dancing?

totally, I can´t spend so much time doing nothing

I have to be active and doing something

I actually need some time to rest too

I wonder what I would when I go to the university, would I still have time to dance?

What if I don’t have time to dance?

I also think a lot about my studies. 

Which university would I go to?

Am i well prepared to handle all the courses?

Will I have any free time?

Should I study in another country?

Which career is the best for me?

I want to study industrial engineering, would I be good at it?

My mind is always full of thoughts. 

Leave a comment